Victory Update: Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020 with David and Tim Barton

1 Просмотры
Издатель
November 3, 2020

Watch Tim Fox and John Jester as they review the latest news of the day in a spirit of faith and VICTORY. Today's news highlights from VICTORY news correspondent, Mike Garafalo, include President Trumps phone call with Fox News, an election day problem already in Spaulding County Georgia, and violence in New York and Washington.

Plus, our certified prayer ministers are waiting for your call in the Partner Services Center. Allow us to connect and come into agreement with you concerning your needs. Send in your prayer requests. We want to hear from you!

Also, our hosts are joined by the founder of Wallbuilders, David Barton to discuss all things election. David introduces and breaks down the AP Board that they'll be using to track election results. He walks through certain states and specific issues that are up for vote. Additionally, Tim Burton of Wallbuilders also joins our hosts to break down more gear they'll be using on election night which compares tonight's election results to 2016's.

About VICTORY Update: VICTORY Update provides the most-recent news and current events around the world. Also, the program features VICTORY programmers and other ministers as special guests, who speak into the current issues from a perspective of faith and victory. You can watch VICTORY Update live on the network weekdays at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. It also re-airs each evening at 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT.

Need Prayer? We're here for you! Join us for the Morning Prayer Show on VICTORY weekdays at 8:30 ET, where we pray for you live. Or call us at 877-281-6297 and one of our trained prayer ministers will agree with you in prayer.
Категория
Обзор телефона I Kall
Комментариев нет.